NORTHRIDGE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION ANNUAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES January 9, 2024 at 7:00PM -Northridge Clubhouse

1. CALL TO ORDER

The Annual Meeting of the Northridge Board of Directors was held on January 09, 2024 at the Northridge Clubhouse. The annual meeting was called to order at 7:01 P.M. by President, Kambiz Farnaam.

Board Members Present:	President, Kambiz Farnaam; Vice President, Michael Fitzgerald; Treasurer, Steve Young; Secretary, Matt Pearson and Member-at-Large, Carol Therien
Board Members Absent:	None
Management Present:	Tim Morgan, Anita Aragon, and Crystal Barragan
Others Present:	None

2. <u>ELECTION -Uncontested</u>

This was an uncontested election for three board positions. Michael Fitzgerald and Ryan Gordon were elected.

3. OFFICER POSITIONS

A MOTION WAS MADE BY STEVE AND SECONDED BY MIKE TO AFFIRM BOARD POSITIONS BE AS FOLLOWS:

PRESIDENT:	MICHAEL FITZGERALD
VICE- PRESIDENT:	CAROL THERIEN
TREASURER:	STEVE YOUNG
SECRETARY:	VACANT
MEMBER-AT-LARGE:	RYAN GORDON

MOTION CARRIED WITH ALL PRESENT BOARD MEMBERS IN FAVOR.

4. <u>YEAR END EXCESS OPERATING INCOME RESOLUTION</u>

A MOTION WAS MADE BY STEVE AND SECONDED BY CAROL TO ROLL OVER ANY YEAR END 2024 EXCESS OPERATING INCOME TO RESERVES. MOTION CARRIED WITH ALL PRESENT BOARD MEMBERS IN FAVOR.

5. ADJOURMENT

A MOTION WAS MADE BY MIKE AND SECONDED BY STEVE TO ADJOURN THE ANNUAL MEETING AT 7:05P.M. MOTION CARRIED WITH ALL PRESENT BOARD MEMBERS IN FAVOR.

THE UNDERSIGNED APPROVES THE ABOVE MINUTES:

Steve Young 5/8/2024 STEVE YOUNG - TREASURER